2011-06-10

NBA Finals - Game 5 - The Mavs are in Heat!!

So I was sipping a cup of coffee this morning. Kinda woke up late, checked out Twitter, saw the tweets until I was like oh crap game 5! I quickly head to our local TV channel and watched.

I was really relieved after seeing Dallas having an 8 point lead. Just what is expected they took the lead in the series with a score of 112-103. Gained another step in acquiring the NBA championship. Lebron despite the fact that he said will be "more aggressive" in game 5 seems like he is not doing his job. I can't believe he is scoreless in the 4th quarter. I think his coach needs to straighten him up.

No comments:

Post a Comment